May I share my booking with the rest of my group?

May I share my booking with the rest of my group?

If you have booked for yourself and more people, you can share the booking so that the rest of your group can access it on their GuruWalk account. 

When you complete your tour booking, you can click on the "Share" button, which will allow you to share your booking with the rest of the attendees. 
Alert
You can only do this immediately after booking, so don't forget to do it right away!



If you forgot to share your booking, and you no longer have access to that link, we recommend forwarding the confirmation email to the rest of your group!